Debilitating energy

I don’t know where this post fit’s in, but I just wanted to know if anyone had experienced a scenario whereby, you are debilated by the presence of certain people.

Like some kind of magnet that’s forcing you down or something.  It’s not a once off thing. 

It occurs every time that specific people come within a certain distance of you. 

I don’t have any explanation and don’t understand why.

I have tried to find answers  and some people think it’s related to Asperger’s, Autism and Psychic abilities, but none of those are sufficient to explain the what and why it occurs.

I’m not very tolerant of mambo Jambo stuff and don’t believe in psychics, but I do believe in spirtuality the true kind and not the pay xxx and win the lottery kind.  Hoagiesgifted org only has limited info on this and refers to it as part of certain people’s intelligence and biological makeup, which leaves me with no answers.

I can and have had episodes where I’ve seen both past and future events that have turned out to be true events, but that’s just my sensitive intuitive ability and connection to spirtuality and not psychic.  I can’t call the dead spirits like psychics or make love potions like witch doctors.

I have also experienced something I don’t know what to call it but bad things tend to happen to people who cause me harm in a odd sequence type of fashion that involves death, economic problems and health problems or accidents. I have never wished or cursed people and don’t know how, but don’t believe in forgiveness either.  However, the events that occur to those people seem to be linked to spirtuality force.  If it were a natural it would be limited to random people and not so specific.

I can communicate with spirits of the dead via prayer but within the presence of GODs energy only.  I can’t call them up separately and ask favours like psychics, therefore I don’t think I have psychic abilities.

I also don’t fit the Asperger’s/Autism description because I am highly empathic and have no problem with non verbal communication, understanding people or intimacy, I just don’t like to be around some people and avoid them instead of hurting their feelings.

It’s exhausting when people come to me with all kinds of lies and manipulation tactics, thinking that they can fool me, but I already automatically extracted information from their energy that sometimes shows me patterns of information of what they are thinking and did or what to do and sometimes it shows me pictures like old projection movies in flash speeds.  I don’t know what the hell that is about, but I can’t argue against it because it’s always been 100% precisely accurate about stuff.

Other times, many times it gives me information I don’t want to know as well as if it expects me to have some kind of power and don’t know that I’m just a nobody person.

Anyway have you experienced that.  What is it?  Why does it occur? Are there ways to get rid of the negative energy people without harming them?  Should I just let them be harmed if they don’t listen? 


Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started